Ingredients

We understand how important transparency is when living with food allergies, so we strive to provide you with all the information available about the brands and ingredients we use in our products.

 

Donut Ingredients:

Rice Flour Blend (sweet white rice flour, whole grain brown rice flour, garbanzo bean flour, fava bean flour, potato starch, whole grain sorghum flour, tapioca flour, xanthan gum); Pure Cane Sugar; Oatmilk (filtered water, oats, calcium carbonate, dipotassium phosphate, sea salt, gellan gum, Vitamin A palmitate, Vitamin D2, Vitamin B2, Vitamin B12); Plant Butter (palm fruit oil, palm kernel oil, sunflower oil, water, salt, sunflower lecithin, pea protein, natural flavor, non-dairy lactic acid, annatto), Baking Powder; Salt.

 

Allergens: Contains pea protein. All donuts and ingredients used are free of the top 8 allergens including gluten, dairy, soy, egg, peanut, & tree nuts. 

Processed in a shared facility that processes gluten, dairy, soy, egg, and nuts. 

 

All ingredients used are plant based. Artificial ingredients of any kind are never used.

Examples of plant based natural ingredients we use include; cocoa powder, espresso powder, natural vanilla extract, fresh strawberries, fresh blueberries, fresh lemons, unsweetened shredded coconut, ground cinnamon, turmeric powder, beet powder, charcoal powder, blue spirulina, spinach powder, etc. 

 

Please note: Coconut is used in some of our donuts. Coconuts are the seed of a drupaceous fruit and are therefore not recognized as a nut. 

Flavors: We have many different flavors throughout the year that change seasonally. Please feel free to message us to ask specific questions about ingredients or brands used if needed.